Virtual Career & Education Fair


Join the NATION'S LARGEST VIRTUAL FAIR for transitioning military, veterans, and their spouses from all branches of military:

 

Army | Air Force | Navy | Marine Corps | Coast Guard |

SOCOM

DECEMBER 9th 9am-4pm ET

DECEMBER 10TH Noon-5pm ET

Register for Event

To register as a JOB SEEKER or EDUCATION SEEKER for this event on December 9th and 10th, click here:

Hire a Veteran

To register as an EMPLOYER or HIGHER EDUCATION please click here:

Important Dates

  • Education Fair: Dec 9 8am- 3pm CT (9am-4pm ET)
  • Job Fair: Dec 10th  11 am-4pm CT  (12 noon- 5pm ET)

Join Our Dallas-USVCC Newsletter

Keep up-to-date on what’s going in our Veterans community.