AMVCC International Veterans Networking

by
186 186 people viewed this event.

AMVCC International Veterans Networking

1st Wednesday of the month at

3:30pm UK time / 7:30 am PT / 9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET

Register for the online meeting at https://bit.ly/AMVCCinternationalnetworking

If you’re a Veteran or want to do business with Veterans in the U.S. and/or internationally then this is the meeting for you!

For guests, the first three meetings are free. After that, please sign up as a Veteran, Patriot, Nonprofit or Sponsor at AMVCC.org

If you’re a member of another Veterans Chamber of Commerce that’s affiliated with the AMVCC, you can attend unlimited meetings for free but if you want access to the benefits of the AMVCC At-Large membership, ask about our discount rate for joining the AMVCC as an At-Large Member!

Register for the online meeting at https://bit.ly/AMVCCinternationalnetworking

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://bit.ly/AMVCCinternationalnetworking →

 

Date And Time

-
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends